2015 Faculty Awards

Posted on Thursday, April 16, 2015

The 2015 Faculty of Arts Awards recipients have been announced!

Prizes will be awarded as part of the Research Celebration on April 27, 2015. Congratulations to all recipients!

Professor of the Year
Anne Gilbert, Department of Geography

Young Researcher of the Year
Sylvie A. Lamoureux, Official Languages and Bilingualism Institute (OLBI)

Distinguished Teaching Award
Lucie Joubert, Department of Français

See the list of past recipients.

Back to top