High Representation of the Department at the SPQ Annual Conference

Posted on Sunday, May 7, 2017

Denis Dumas, Patrice Philie, Mitia Rioux-Beaulne, Daniel Tanguay, Maud Brunet-Fontaine, Samuel Descarreaux, Tansy Etro-Beko, Philippe-Antoine Hoyeck, Antoine Pageau St-Hilaire and Arnaud Petit will each be presenting at the annual conference of the SPQ (Société de philosophie du Québec).

For the detailed schedule, see: http://www.acfas.ca/evenements/congres/programme/85/300/311/c

Back to top