Teaching staff

Full-time Professors
Emeritus Professors
Retired Professors
Limited term replacement professor

2016-2017 Part-time Professors

Winter 2017 Session

Course Code Sect Title of course Professor Email
TRA2112 A General Translation from French into English (L1)
II (anglophones)
Ndobe Sosso, Dorine dndob010@uottawa.ca
TRA2589 A Problèmes de français (L1) dans l'optique de la
traduction II (francophones)
Akl, Joyce jakl068@uottawa.ca
TRA2789 A Problèmes de français (L2) dans l'optique de la
traduction II (anglophones)
Salloum, Sawsan ssalloum@uottawa.ca
TRA2988 A Documentation et lexicolgie (bilingue)  - COURS HYBRIDE Pelletier, Dominique dpelleti@uottawa.ca
TRA2988 B Documentation et lexicolgie (bilingue)   - COURS HYBRIDE Bilgen, Baris bbilg072@uottawa.ca
TRA3111 A General Translation from French into English (L2)
II (francophones)
Cox, Amanda Leigh shesfoundintranslation@gmail.com
TRA3111 B General Translation from French into English (L2)
II (francophones)
Polikar, Sébastien sebastien.polikar@uottawa.ca
TRA3133 A Technical Translation from French into English
(L1) I (anglophones)
Polikar, Sébastien sebastien.polikar@uottawa.ca
TRA3190 A Comparative Stylistics (anglophones) Slessor, Stephen stephen.slessor@gmail.com
TRA3533 A Traduction technique de l'anglais vers le français
(L1) I (francophones)
René, Alain arene@uottawa.ca
TRA3956 A Informatique et traduction (bilingue) Cyr, Jessica cjess080@uottawa.ca
TRA3956 B Informatique et traduction (bilingue) Zapata, Julian jzapa026@uottawa.ca
TRA4103 A General Translation from Spanish to English Josephy, Daniel daniel.joseph@gmail.com
TRA4110 A Specialized Translation from French to English
(L1) II (anglophones)
Irving, Scott scottie.irving@gmail.com
TRA4589 A Technique de révision dans l'optique de la traduction et de la rédaction bilingue (francophones) Maurel, Aline amaurel@uottawa.ca

 

Professors in the Master in Conference Interpreting 2016-2017

Winter 2017 Session

Course Code Sect Title of course Professor Email
TRA 6950 A Interprétation simultanée de l’anglais vers le français
Simultaneous interpretation from English to French
Mallette, Mathieu Mathieu.Mallette@parl.gc.ca
TRA 6951 A Interprétation simultanée du français vers l’anglais
Simultaneous interpretation from French to English
Branchard, Claudette claudette.branchard@parl.gc.ca
INTE5700   ce cours représente notre TRA6907 DIRIKER, Ebru diriker@boun.edu.tr
TRA 6970 A Atelier d’interprétation simultanée de l’anglais vers le français
Simultaneous interpretation workshop from English to French
Hourdebaigt, Laure laure.hourdebaigt@parl.gc.ca
TRA 6971 A Atelier d’interprétation simultanée du français vers l’anglais
Simultaneous interpretation workshop from French to English
Sperer, Gila gila.sperer@parl.gc.ca
Back to top