Members of the communication department management team

Posted on Monday, June 7, 2021

The Department of Communication is pleased to announce the composition of its management team effective July 1, 2021.

Luc Bonneville - Experts uOttawa | Université d'Ottawa


Luc Bonneville, Ph.D., Chair of the Department.

May Telmissany, Director of Graduate Studies.

Philippe Ross, Director of Undergraduate Studies.


Back to top