Department of Communications - Professors

Our department is composed of individuals who collaborate closely to ensure the success of our students and research.


Regular Professors
Emeritus Professors
Assistant Professors

Chairs and Committees

Department Chair

Chair of graduate studies

Supervisor of undergrad programs

Supervisor Public Relations

Coordinator Digital Journalism Program

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Graduate Students

To add...

Students Committees



The Communication Students' Association (CSA) is a non-profit organization that represents over 1500 undergraduate students enrolled in the department of Communications at the University of Ottawa.Here to enhance your student experience, CSA is our undergraduate student association. Visit our web page or Facebook page to find out more information about our activities.





Our Geography Graduate Student Association, CGSA/AEDC, is here to represent and support our graduate students. Visit our web page to find out more information on our activities.You can also visit and join the Facebook page to find out more about our Department

Back to top