ADEMSA Election Results

Posted on Thursday, May 7, 2020

Banner: School of Music ADEMSA Elections de l'École de musique

Congratulations to the new ADEMSA (Music Students Association) executive for the 2020-2021 academic year!

Sarah Bergen: President

Gabriel Breidiing; Lucas Olsen : Vice-presidents – Finance

Emily Hou: Vice-president – Internal

Isabelle Fillion: Vice-president – University Affairs

Matthias Mark-George: Vice-president – Social

Jessy Lindsay: Vice-president – Communications (francophone)

Kaede McLeod: Vice-president – Communications (anglophone)

Back to top