ADEMSA Election Results 2021-2022

Posted on Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Banner: School of Music ADEMSA Elections de l'École de musique

Congratulations to the new ADEMSA (Music Students Association) executive for the 2021-2022 academic year!

Matthias Mark-George: President

Lucas Olsen-Willford: Vice-president – Finance

Avery Kennedy: Vice-president – Internal

Emily Hou: Vice-president – University Affairs

Walid Jeddou: Vice-president – Social

Jessy Lindsay: Vice-president – Communications (francophone)

Kate Moran: Vice-president – Communications (anglophone)

Back to top